PRESS

Vogue Italy: https://www.vogue.it/vogue-talents/article/digital-fashion-week-global-talents-digital-russia

Mercedes Benz Fashion Week: http://mercedesbenzfashionweek.ru/en/news/11599-global-talents-digital

Thrive: https://thriveglobal.com/stories/making-art-from-modern-injustice-seeing-beauty-in-pain/

KahaWatungu: https://www.kahawatungu.com/australian-teen-revolutionalize-online-marketing-virtual-robots/

Harper's Bazaar Vietnam: https://bazaarvietnam.vn/thoi-trang/xu-huong-thoi-trang/nguoi-mau-3d-cong-nghe-giup-gioi-thoi-trang-vuot-bao-covid-19/

Harper's Bazaar Russia: https://bazaar.ru/fashion/news/smotrite-translyaciyu-pervoy-modnoy-nedeli-virtualnoy-odezhdy-global-talents-digital/

IS WAIF: https://www.iswaif.com/issue-10

The Village: https://www.the-village.kz/village/weekend/best-of-web/6485-10-didzhital-modeley-na-kotoryh-stoit-podpisatsya

Elle Portugal: https://www.elle.pt/moda/global-talents-digital/

Elle China: https://www.ellechina.com/fashion/news/a32822880/global-talents-digital/

WMJ: https://www.wmj.ru/moda/nedeli-mody/virtualnye-modeli-mnogo-trikotazha-i-pestrykh-plashei-kak-proshla-prezentaciya-be-li-ve-and-klubb-visuals.htm

LOFFICIEL Arabia: https://www.lofficielarabia.com/fashion/russian-fashion-council-presents-global-talents-digital-c00e4e8b-cdc9-4c42-ae4e-bb8f06440c65

LOFFICIEL Russia: https://www.lofficielrussia.ru/l-officiel-digital-covers/pervoe-gibridnoe-onlayn-meropriyatie

LOFFICIEL Baltics: https://lofficielbaltics.com/en/fashion-week/virtual-models-digital-clothing-3d-art-the-first-hybrid-online-fashion-event

LOFFICIEL Lithuania: https://www.lofficiel.lt/mados-savaite/global-digital

World Fashion Channel: https://wfc.tv/ru/stati/o-mode/moda-i-texnologii-budushhego-cem-zapomnitsya-pervyi-gibridnyi-fashion-proekt-global-talents-digital

Global Talents: http://globaltalents.digital/en/klubbvisuals

EBeautyLV: https://www.e-beauty.lv/zinas-notikumi/beauty-tv/13577-3d-fashion-week-russia

GUAP: https://www.guap.co.uk/blog/2020/06/08/russian-fashion-council-turns-global-talents-project-into-a-virtual-fashion-event/

Purple Haze Mag: https://purplehazemag.com/2020/06/08/new-collections-from-20-countries-virtual-models-digital-clothing-and-3d-art-the-first-hybrid-online-fashion-event/

FASHION NETWORK: https://ru.fashionnetwork.com/news/Global-talents-digital-podvel-itogi-vtorogo-dnya,1223502.html

FASHION NETWORK: https://ru.fashionnetwork.com/news/Global-talents-vpervyye-proydet-v-didzhital-formate,1221711.html

Vinatex Southern Corporation: http://www.vinatexvsc.com/news/textile-new/will-3d-models-be-the-technology-to-help-fashion-overcome-stun-covid-19-946.html

MNEMAGAZIN: https://mnemagazin.me/2020/06/09/global-talents-digital-the-first-hybrid-online-fashion-event-on-june-10-to-11/

Digital Journal: http://www.digitaljournal.com/pr/4711636

Insight: http://insight.by/events/tpost/xaiszaaruu-global-talents-digital-2020

Rotitech: https://rotitech.xyz/meet-australian-teen-out-to-revolutionalize-online-marketing-by-creating-virtual-robots/?fbclid=IwAR09wamJADlxEwtMucYVWtUMZebnTGcIdK-4C6HFf5jGXc8aBaHE3C_KQaU

Fashion United: https://fashionunited.ru/novostee/moda/kak-proshel-vtoroj-den-global-talents-digital/2020061529137

Fashion United: https://fashionunited.ru/novostee/moda/10-11-iyunya-sostoitsya-pervoe-gibridnoe-onlajn-meropriyatie-v-oblasti-mody/2020060829075

Rambler: https://woman.rambler.ru/cooking/44339631-virtualnye-modeli-mnogo-trikotazha-i-pestryh-plaschey-kak-proshla-prezentatsiya-be-li-ve-klubb-visuals/?updated

Rambler: https://woman.rambler.ru/fashion/44314244-global-talents-digital-pervoe-gibridnoe-onlayn-meropriyatie-v-oblasti-mody/

THE IMPRESSION: https://theimpression.com/be-li-ve-klubb-visuals-fall-2020-fashion-collection-film/

THE IMPRESSION: https://theimpression.com/global-talents-digital-mercedes-benz-fashion-week-russia-2020/

TITANIUM: https://www.titanium.lv/10-11-06-smotrite-global-talents-digital/

Fucking Young: http://fuckingyoung.es/global-talents-digital-mbfwrussia/

ZOE: https://www.zoemagazine.net/165625-russian-fashion-council/

RIA: https://ria.ru/20200610/1572728166.html

The world news: https://theworldnews.net/ru-news/tsifrovuiu-odezhdu-i-3d-art-predstaviat-na-pervom-gibridnom-meropriiatii-v-oblasti-mody

News Patrolling: http://www.newspatrolling.com/new-collections-from-20-countries-virtual-models-digital-clothing-and-3d-art-the-first-hybrid-online-fashion-event/

Golosagorodov: https://www.golosagorodov.info/kultura/aktualnye-materialy/novye-kollektsii-iz-20-stran-virtualnye-modeli-tsifrovaya-odezhda-i-3d-art-pervoe-gibridnoe-onlayn-m.html

Antenna Daily: https://antennadaily.ru/2020/06/08/global-talents-digital/?mode=grid

Artmoskovia: https://artmoskovia.ru/novye-kollekcii-iz-20-stran-cifrovaya-odezhda-3d-art-i-virtualnye-modeli-predstavyat-onlajn.html

Womfire: https://womfire.com/archives/4061

Express Novossti: https://express-novosti.ru/interesting/events/2147519102-za-modnyimi-strimami-iz-moskvyi-sledili-bolee-20-stran-chto-pokazali-na-global-talents-digital.html

Vedomosti: https://kp.vedomosti.ru/news/2020/06/10/832309-natsionalnaya-palata-modi-organizovala-mezhdunarodnii-onlain-pokaz

Cabinet del'art: http://cabinetdelart.com/moda/global-talents-digital-fashion-proekt-v-onlajn-formate/

Typical Moscow: https://typical-moscow.ru/global-talents-digital/

Yapokupayu: https://www.yapokupayu.ru/blogs/post/chto-skoro-budet-v-trende-translyatsiya-mercedes-benz-fashion-week-russia

RG: https://rg.ru/2020/06/10/novyj-proekt-v-seti-sovmestit-realnye-dizajnerskie-kollekcii-s-cifrovymi.html

Electric Runway: https://electricrunway.com/mercedes-benz-fashion-week-russia-goes-digital/

DNI.RU: https://dni.ru/release/2020/6/8/451973.html

IZ.RU: https://iz.ru/1021410/2020-06-09/tcifrovuiu-odezhdu-i-3d-art-predstaviat-na-pervom-gibridnom-meropriiatii-v-oblasti-mody

365NEWS: https://365news.biz/hi-tech/355063-cifrovaya-odezhda-i-avatary-nachalas-translyaciya-modnogo-onlajn-shou.html

365NEWS: https://365news.biz/hi-tech/355063-cifrovaya-odezhda-i-avatary-nachalas-translyaciya-modnogo-onlajn-shou.html

Peterburg2.ru: https://peterburg2.ru/events/modnyyproekt-global-talents-digital-176343.html

Devhata: https://devhata.ru/global-talents-digital-

Melbourne, Australia

  • Facebook - Black Circle

©2019 by Klubb Visuals